Flirting With Disaster, Part. 4…

Guest post by Slutty Muslim:

After our night in the garden, I made it my mission to tease Daddy relentlessly. Frustrating him became my favorite past time. Brushing up against him with my breasts, dancing in front of him, bending over in front of him, even while mom was home. When she wasn’t home, I tortured him. I sat on his lap, fully clothed, grinding and toying with his erection until I came. I pulled his ears with my teeth, kissed and bit his neck, dragged my fingernails across his back…but, I rarely let him touch me.

I loved teasing him, but I was also terrified to let him touch me like he did that night in the garden. One touch, and I exploded; little lights popped in my head, my back arched, my pussy spasmed like crazy, my legs tensed so hard they almost cramped. It was so intense. Afterwards my limbs went completely limp; my whole body felt like jello. Daddy carried me upstairs and put me back in my bed.

I was afraid of going too far. What the hell were we doung, anyway? I didn’t want to go past the point of no return because I was still trying to figure out whether or not this was what I wanted. Was it worth the risk? What if we got caught? What would happen to Daddy?

I was troubled by those questions, but instead of stopping, the risks excited me more.

I liked masturbating for him. I made him sit just out of reach, but I took direction from him. He told me how to touch myself, to go fast or slow, to use both hands, or just one…whatever he liked. But, I knew we both needed more.

We were home alone. I padded softly into his office. Daddy was on the sofa, and I draped my body around him from behind the sofa in a hug.

“Mmmmm…baby girl…why don’t you come and sit on my lap?”

“Because you’re a lecherous old man, and I would like to keep my virtue,” I teased.

He chuckled, then grabbed my hand, pulling me around the sofa. I sat on his lap, straddling him. He grabbed my ass with both hands, making me move up and down, “You know I wouldn’t make you do anything you wouldn’t want to do. In fact, you do a lot of things without me even asking…”

I was fucking horny, and I wanted to get off, which was why I was in his office. I smiled and slid off his lap onto the sofa, leaning back. I pulled my skirt up and opened my legs, revealing my bare pussy.

His eyebrows arched in surprise. “No panties? You dirty little bitch…”

“I thought I was your ‘sweet little princess,’ Daddy.”

“You’re both, baby. Let me see your nipple.” I pulled my tank top down under one of my tits. My hand traveled to my clit, already hard, and then I spread the lips with my index and ring fingers, dipping my middle finger into my the entrance of my pussy. I let him watch me fuck myself with my finger.

“Goddamn, babygirl…”

I giggled. “You’re disgusting. Do you like watching me even though you can’t have what you want?” I withdrew my finger and sucked it into my mouth. It was time to really make him sweat.

I returned my finger to my pussy, and used my other hand to rub my clit. He liked when I used both hands. “Daddy,” I said, “I don’t want you to fuck mom anymore.”

That caught him by surprise. “Why not?”

“Because I don’t like it. She’s pathetic in bed. She just…lays there.”

He smirked. “She has become quite lazy. But, what else am I supposed to do? You tease me, you never let me touch you, and I go to bed with a hard cock every night. I have to do something…”

“I still don’t want you to fuck her. Or anyone else. I know what you do when you’re out of town on business. Promise me.”

“Little girl, you are too smart for your own good. How do you know what I do when I’m away? Are you going to give me what I want?”

“I know, that’s all. But mom doesn’t. I won’t tell if you promise me.”

“I promise.”

I smiled and continued fucking myself. He seemed slightly disturbed by our conversation, but continued to watch me from the other side of the sofa. I started to moan and writhe, and I saw his cock twitch in his jeans. I started to fuck myself in earnest now. Suddenly, Daddy moved and he was on top of me.

“You little bitch. Do you think you can tease me and not give me what I want? And then try to blackmail me? You don’t give me what I want, I’ll take it.”

I gasped, actually terrified. He held my wrists, but started to unbutton and unzip his jeans. I started to struggle as he pulled out his cock, then pulled the other side of my tank top down to reveal my other breast. I was scared, and began to plead with him. He tweaked my nipple with one hand, and I felt a bolt of electricity shoot through my spine while he stroked his cock. Daddy grabbed my hips, pulling me toward him, then pushed my legs back. Just as I was starting to panic, he dipped his head and lowered his body.

I felt his mouth envelope my pussy, his mouth hungry and hot, while his tongue licked my clit and then injected itself into my pussy. All the fear and panic left my body as I felt the pressure building inside my body. He fucked me with his tongue, using one hand to spread my lips, the other moving up to grab a hold of a nipple and twist. I writhed, gasped, and bucked. He worked my pussy over with his mouth, and then wrapped it around my clit, sucking and rubbing his tongue over my clit.

The pressure that was building exploded and spread like fire all over my body, and I screamed out while I was cumming, head thrown back and eyes closed. Daddy broke the seal his mouth made around my clit, but prolonged my orgasm by rubbing my sensitive clit with his thumb. I heard him roar and felt something warm hit my chest, mouth, and chin. When I opened my eyes, I saw Daddy stroking his cock and the rest of his cum spurting onto my pussy.

I looked up into his flushed face, chin covered in my wetness, and I knew there was no going back…

To be continued…

Leave a comment